14
Apr
08

Matrox MXO 2 Droppage

I’ve already blogged about this at the NAB Show Blog, so follow the link for the details. Or listen to me bitch and moan that I just bought an MXO. I’ve already sent an email to Customer Service voicing my plight:

Ummm, guys…

http://www.matrox.com/video/en/products/mxo2/

If I knew the MXO 2 was going to drop I would have said I’d pay the extra money to upgrade. Hopefully you’re all in Vegas living it up at NAB and haven’t had the chance to ship my replacement yet.

Please let me know how we do this.

Best Regards,

Peter

Yeah, I hope there is an upgrade path. This thing looks so freakin’ awesome.

proactively • praying • peter

0 Responses to “Matrox MXO 2 Droppage”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Blog Stats

  • 288,613 clicks since March 2008

